Registration Open

Chair Yoga

Feb
23
Fri
To
Jun
29
Fri
Feb 23 - Jun 29, 2018
Fridays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Conference Room A

Description

Yoga is for nearly everyone regardless of age or physical condition. Postures, meditation, breathing, and relaxation techniques can even be performed from a chair! So, join our members for a one–hour chair yoga class every other Monday at 1:00 PM and Fridays at 10:00 AM in Conference Room A. Just show up – no need for reservations.

Contact

Susan DeNardo at 610-869-1227 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 19 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Fri, February 23 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Conference Room A
2. Fri, March 02 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Conference Room A
3. Fri, March 09 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Conference Room A
4. Fri, March 16 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Conference Room A
5. Fri, March 23 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Conference Room A
6. Fri, March 30 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Conference Room A
7. Fri, April 06 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Conference Room A
8. Fri, April 13 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Conference Room A
9. Fri, April 20 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Conference Room A
10. Fri, April 27 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Conference Room A
11. Fri, May 04 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Conference Room A
12. Fri, May 11 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Conference Room A
13. Fri, May 18 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Conference Room A
14. Fri, May 25 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Conference Room A
15. Fri, June 01 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Conference Room A
16. Fri, June 08 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Conference Room A
17. Fri, June 15 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Conference Room A
18. Fri, June 22 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Conference Room A
19. Fri, June 29 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Conference Room A

Location Details

  • Conference Room A

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Conference Room A
Beginning on February 23, 2018